tutasavvy.blogg.se

Dnd 5e half dragon
Dnd 5e half dragon





These products were created by scanning an original printed edition. I hope you will enjoy how it turned out, and that you will have fun using it in your adventures! I added this so that Dragonborn players would not feel left behind when compared to the Half Dragon and the other races. Here is a link to my Revised Dragonborn player race that is meant to be used in combination with my Half Dragon player race: While featuring art by the talented Barelynormalactivity, whom I commissioned for this work. This PDF will give you the Half Dragon player race, its numerous subraces, their racial feats, as well as a possible epic boon.

dnd 5e half dragon

it is a variation of the Dragonborn, and made to be more up to par with the other races, while making them feel unique in their own way.

dnd 5e half dragon

This is a Half Dragon player race that I made for a friend, and decided to upload here after numerous encouragements. This is the older version, you can find the new and updated version in my Children of the Dragon compendium:







Dnd 5e half dragon